EN ESPAÑOL
EN ESPAÑOL
Contact

Contact Us

Community Progress Council, Inc.
226 E. College Ave.
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-846-4600
Fax: 717-854-8658

President/CEO      

Robin Rohrbaugh

rrohrbaugh@yorkcpc.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Christine Chew

cchew@yorkcpc.org

Chief Financial Officer    

Debra Goodling-Kime

dgoodling-kime@yorkcpc.org

Chief Program Officer

Nora Carreras

ncarreras@yorkcpc.org

Organizational Development Director

Carolyn Lerew

clerew@yorkcpc.org

Planner/Operations Manager      

Susan Attig

sattig@yorkcpc.org

COMMUNITY CENTERS AND WORK READY DIRECTOR

Katie Davis

kdavis@yorkcpc.org

CASE MANAGEMENT AND HOUSING PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Shelley Peterson

speterson@yorkcpc.org

FOSTER GRANDPARENT PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Deb Myers

dmyers@yorkcpc.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Sue Yohe

syohe@yorkcpc.org

Head Start Assistant Director      

Ashley Betlock

abetlock@yorkcpc.org

Early Head Start Education Manager

Stephanie Gomez-Wilson

sgomez-wilson@yorkcpc.org

PRE-K COUNTS EDUCATION MANAGER

Angie Sparks

sparkang@ycs.k12.pa.us

WIC DIRECTOR

Rhonda Dixon

rdixon@yorkcpc.org